Thank you for visiting the Our Lady of the Valley parish website! We have been serving Catholic believers and our local community since 1963 celebrating God's love through our participation in liturgy, prayer, service and fellowship.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Chair Exercise...

3
4

Bingo

5

Friends of OLV...

6

Adult Bible St...

Religious Educ...

7

Religious Educ...

8
9

Chair Exercise...

10
11

Bingo

12

Friends of OLV...

13

Adult Bible St...

Religious Educ...

14

Religious Educ...

15

Friends of OLV

16

Chair Exercise...

17

Jr. Altar Serv...

18

Knights of Col...

Bingo

19

Friends of OLV...

20

Religious Educ...

21

Religious Educ...

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Chair Exercise...

31

Friday Dec 2, 2022

  • Chair Exercise Class

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church Hall

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Bingo

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church Hall

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Friends of OLV Bunco

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Room 208

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Located in Church Hall.  

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Chair Exercise Class

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church Hall

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Bingo

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church Hall

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Friends of OLV Bunco

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Room 208

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Adult Bible Study

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Located in Church Hall.  

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Friends of OLV

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Chair Exercise Class

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church Hall

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Jr. Altar Servers Training

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Training will be held in the Church.  

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Knights of Columbus Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Holy Family Center

  • Bingo

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church Hall

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Friends of OLV Bunco

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Room 208

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Friday Dec 30, 2022

  • Chair Exercise Class

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church Hall