Thank you for visiting the Our Lady of the Valley parish website! We have been serving Catholic believers and our local community since 1963 celebrating God's love through our participation in liturgy, prayer, service and fellowship.

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Bingo

3
4

Religious Educ...

5

Religious Educ...

6
7

Chair Exercise...

8
9

Bingo

10
11
12
13
14

Chair Exercise...

15

Jr. Altar Serv...

16

Knights of Col...

Bingo

17
18

Religious Educ...

19

Religious Educ...

20
21

Chair Exercise...

22
23

Bingo

24
25

Religious Educ...

26

Religious Educ...

27

Friends of Our...

28

Chair Exercise...

29
30

Bingo

31
     

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • Chair Exercise Class

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church Hall

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church Hall

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • Chair Exercise Class

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church Hall

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Jr. Altar Servers Training

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Training will be held in the Church.  

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • Knights of Columbus Parish Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 7:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Holy Family Center

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Chair Exercise Class

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church Hall

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church Hall

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Religious Education Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Holy Family Center

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • Friends of Our Lady of the Valley

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    Holy Family Center.  

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • Chair Exercise Class

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Church Hall

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • Bingo

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Church Hall