Thank you for visiting the Our Lady of the Valley parish website! We have been serving Catholic believers and our local community since 1963 celebrating God's love through our participation in liturgy, prayer, service and fellowship.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Pastoral Associate

  • Deacon Joseph Roinick, Ext 112, jroinick@diocesetucson.org

Business Office

  • Douglas Lozier, Business Manager, Ext. 106, dlozier@diocesetucson.org
  • Clara Aguilar, Administrative Assistant, Ext 113, caguilar@diocesetucson.org
  • Diane Espinoza, Executive Assistant, Ext 107, despinoza@diocesetucson.org

Religious Education Office

  • Madeline Cotsonas, Director of Religious Education, Ext. 104, mcotsonas@diocesetucson.org
  • Magaly Armstrong, Religious Education Administrative Aide, Ext. 115, marmstrong@diocesetucson.org

Receptionist

  • Elaine Wentz, Ext 101, ewentz@diocesetucson.org

Bulletin Editor

  • Ann Suto, Ext. 102, asuto@diocesetucson.org

Liturgy and Wedding Coordinator

  • Linda Johnson, Ext 105, liturgyolvgvaz@gmail.com

Youth Coordinator

  • Guadalupe Pankoke, Ext. 111, gpankoke@diocesetucson.org

 Music Ministry

  • Tamara Kahrimanis, Director of Music, Choir Director, Pianist
  • Terry Manns, Pianist
  • Pat Leege and Chris Erickson, Organists 

 Sacristans

  • Don Warhol, Mary Jane Goodrick and Brian Connolly

 Facility Maintenance

  • Alberto Meza and Jorge Hernandez

 Housekeeper

  • Lugarda Trujillo