Staff Directory

Pastoral Associate

Deacon Joseph Roinick, Ext 112, jroinick@diocesetucson.org

 

Business Office

Douglas Lozier, Business Manager, Ext. 106, dlozier@diocesetucson.org

Rich Hornak, Accountant, Ext. 107

Clara Aguilar, Administrative Assistant, Ext 113, caguilar@diocesetucson.org

Myrna Montoya, Administrative Assistant, memontoya@diocesetucson.org

 

Religious Education Office

Mrs. Madeline Cotsonas, O.P., Director of Religious Education, Ext. 104, mcotsonas@diocesetucson.org

Mrs. Mary Cesario, O.P., Religious Education Administrative Aide, Ext. 115, mcesario@diocesetucson.org

 

Receptionist

Elaine Wentz, Ext 101, ewentz@diocesetucson.org

 

Bulletin Editor

Ann Suto, Ext. 102, asuto@diocesetucson.org

 

Liturgy and Wedding Coordinator

Linda Johnson, Ext 105, liturgyolvgvaz@gmail.com

 

Youth Coordinator

Guadalupe Pankoke, Ext. 111, gpankoke@diocesetucson.org

 

Music Ministry

Tamara Kahrimanis, Director of Music, Choir Director, Pianist

Terry Manns, Pianist

Pat Leege and Chris Erickson, Organists 

 

Sacristans

Don Warhol, Mary Jane Goodrick and Brian Connolly

 

Facility Maintenance

Alberto Meza, Jorge Hernandez and Juan Zozaya

 

Housekeeper

Lugarda Trujillo